As of last year, the country has 17 provinces to achieve full tuition waiver for all secondary vocat

As of last year, the country has 17 provinces to achieve vocational students all free tuition – Beijing, Beijing, 25 August Xinhua news website of the Ministry of education, Ministry of Education recently announced the "2015 China student financial development report". The report notes that as of 2015, the country has 17 provinces to achieve full tuition free tuition. The report shows that the national student loan policy more perfect. The national student loan repayment period extended to 13 years, the longest length of schooling and not more than 20 years, the principal grace period extended from 2 years to 3 years, to pursue a degree and sick leave during the implementation of the financial discount, proposed the establishment of a rescue mechanism for repayment, due to the loss of ability to work, family suffered natural disasters, with family members major diseases and especially low income students graduate loan bailout. Jiangsu, Hunan, Shandong and other provinces took the lead in the establishment of the repayment mechanism. The improvement of state aid standards in senior high school. In 2015, the standard of state aid increased during the period of high school education. Ordinary high school and secondary vocational school grants from 1500 yuan per student per year to $2000 per student per year. At the same time, ordinary high school tuition policy. The Ministry of finance, the Ministry of education and Poverty Alleviation Office and other departments actively promote participatory ordinary high school student tuition free work. Tibet, Inner Mongolia, Qinghai, Sichuan, Hainan, Hunan, Guangxi, Yunnan, Ningxia and other provinces combined with the actual situation, the development of the national minority high school students for free tuition policy. Secondary vocational school tuition continues to expand. Hainan, Shanghai, Guizhou, Henan, Gansu and other provinces in the country on the basis of tuition policy, continue to expand the scope of tuition free. As of 2015, the country has 17 provinces to achieve full tuition free tuition. Compulsory education boarders living subsidy policy more perfect. Shanghai, Jiangsu, Fujian, Guangxi and other provinces to further expand the scope of compulsory education boarders living allowance policy coverage will be extended to non host family financial difficulties students or all boarders. Yunnan, Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Qinghai and other provinces on the basis of national subsidy standards to further improve the standard, increase funding efforts. The report also pointed out that, according to the filing cards student groups with special difficulties by more powerful. Guizhou, Shandong, Chongqing, Shaanxi, Gansu and other provinces for students to develop the participatory funding policy, Beijing, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Inner Mongolia, Anhui, Guangdong, Shandong, Shanghai and other provinces for disabled students to establish a funding system, increase funding efforts.相关的主题文章: